play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars and Vans For You

At Cars and Vans For You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars and Vans For You

Cars and Vans For You

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Tina F on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about cars and vans for you . Wow fantastic experience from start to finish . From the moment I spoke to Chris on the phone he was very helpful . I've been looking for a car for my daughter for 6 months and been to many car dealers and not found them very helpful. I came across cars and vans for you he had a ford zetec for sale . I went over to look at the car . Chris came out straight away answered any questions I had about the car . Gave me the keys and told me to have a good look at it. No pressure what so ever . I said could I bring my daughter back that evening so she could see the car . Chris stayed open late for me and kept the car until we went back . Chris put a brand new mot on it and serviced it . Thank you for all your help and support and a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend cars and vans for you to anyone . Hopefully I will be taking my son there next month for his first car if he passes his test . Thanks Chris 😊

  • 5

    Lynsey - Ford Zetec

    By Lynsey P on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Car dealership! Really lovely people and fantastic Customer Service. Defiantly a Very helpful/friendly bunch. I love my new car! Even bought it at full price as it was a very good deal. All service history provided! Allowed you to go and test drive and look at the cars without a problem. I would defiantly recommend using these guys to find a good car. Warranty is included and drove my car home today very satisfied/over the moon. Past experiences made me very cautious but this service is Good/trustworthy.

  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Andrew G on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my vehicle over the phone basically and I’ve collected the van today and as promised by the garage a have delivered a vehicle at a very high standard many thanks

  • 5


    By Michael G on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and his team helpful and eager to help with all aspects of buying a new car. Great car bought thanks to Chris.

  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By Dave J on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to Cars and Vans For You on recommendation from a friend. I was looking for a specific car which Chris said he would be able to source for us. If you go to a main dealer or car supermarket you are presented with countless T & C's, pushy salesmen trying to sell warranties and additional admin charges. There is none of that at Cars and Vans, Chris is not pushy in the slightest. Chris was extremely helpful and went over and above what any other garage would do. He travelled to Derby to try to get a car for us but found a problem with it which I probably wouldn’t have noticed. Chris would not buy it. It is this trust that is so valuable when making one of the highest value purchases you make. Chris wants to provide the best customer service and will even put things right that are just not to his satisfaction. I am extremely pleased with the car that Chris found for us, it was a good price and in immaculate condition. I would definitely use Cars and Vans again. Thanks Chris!

  • 5


    By LISA M on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have resently purchased a car from car & vans for you , the salesman was very polite and friendly, excellent customer service and I am over the moon with my new car. I would highly recommend this company I would just like to say thank you to Chris, I love the car.

  • 5

    Beautiful Corsa!

    By Charlotte P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a beautiful Corsa from Chris who went out of this way to find it for me! He gave a full service and MOT before delivery and I only had one minor problem to do with my aux cable which he is sorting out for me. My dad and brother have also recently bought cars from Chris and are both delighted with the quality of the cars and the service they received. I have no hesitation in recommending anyone to buy a car from Chris.

  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Emma B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris was brilliant from start to finish, the most understanding and helpful person I have met in the motor trade business. We had a few issues that he dealt with in the most professional and kindest manor and I would recommend him to anyone. A genuine person with a heart of gold!!

  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Philippa B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I sent my enquiry via autotrader, Chris was nothing but swift and professional. I was able to arrange a test drive at my convenience and as soon as we agreed a price the advert was removed and the car was mine even before I'd paid the deposit, Chris is good to his word. He takes pride in the quality of his vehicles and it was presented to the highest standard at collection, with thorough workshop checks carried out on the vehicle too. He also offered a very fair part ex price. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and his company.

  • 5

    Car & Vans For You - first class!

    By Paul N on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience - Chris was oblifing and helpful throughout the process and delieveered exactly on what he said he would. Nice guy too!!

‹ Prev Next ›

Cars and Vans For You

0117 9616460 07901 887472

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cars and Vans For You

BS15 1AX