play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars and Vans For You

At Cars and Vans For You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars and Vans For You

Cars and Vans For You
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Stuart B on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    30 years of buying cars and i can honestly say this is the best experience i have ever had. Could not recommend highly enough and would definitely use again to buy my next car........ Brilliant


  • 5

    Worth every penny

    By John P on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from cars n vans for you in April. My car is still running smoothly and the engine is still as quiet as the day I baught it. The owner chris was excelent and genuine, he just gave me the keys and told me to see what I think. Definitely will be buying my next car from him. 👍


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Annabelle W on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Chris and can’t reccomend Cars And Vans For You enough. Incredibly helpful and accommodating. Thanks for all your help


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By George C on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt a more professional and honest garage you could not come across


  • 5

    Just a fantstic company.

    By JULIAN H on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic car I just bought from this company and what a fantastic service. I highly recommend this company, and they took my old car in part exchange too.


  • 5

    A most friendly, customer focused car dealer.

    By JOHN M on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with this business from start to finish. The proprietor really knows his stuff and has great customer service at the heart of his ethos. Right from the outset he was open and communicative, willing to listen, patient and looking to address all my needs. I was so impressed that although I live outside of Bristol I shall look to go back for servicing and maintenance on this vehicle as I feel assured that I will be treated well and given a very good service at a great price. Thanks to all concerned.


  • 5

    Apsolutley amazing!

    By Bethanie D on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Chris and his Cars enough! Today I bought a Car from him, although terrified as I've already had 2 go bang after a month! But I went to the garage today unexpected for Chris aswell but he welcomed me in and didn't even mind that it was a bank holiday Sunday! Chris gave me all the history paper work and said have a read through and gave me the key to look when I was ready! There was no pressure and he gave me the time I needed. He showed me around the car and gave me answers to any question I had and then he let me have the time alone to think about it! The service here is by far the best experience I've ever had! Not a typical dealer that talks to you for ages about none sense which then makes your forget your questions, no pressure and stress free as he did all the paperwork side for me! I will return if in future I decide to upgrade! A man that actually enjoys helping customers not just a job!


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air.

    By Mike V on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience. Chris is just not a salesman, he just wants to provide you with a great quality car, with great customer service. We have been looking for my daughters first car for ages, and all kind of stress. Then we found Car & Vans online and made the 25 mile journey to go and have a look. Chris over delivered in every department, even putting two new rear tyres on when the old were still legal having just passed its new twelve month MOT. Make the journey and go and have a look, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Bought Honda CR-V

    By David B on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A great buying experience. Thouroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!

    By Jasper N on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service- helpful and friendly staff, fair prices and an excellent standard for quality- couldn't be happier


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars and Vans For You

Telephone:
0117 9616460 07901 887472

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Cars and Vans For You

Address:
267 TWO MILE HILL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS15 1AX