play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 9616460 | 07901 887472
267 TWO MILE HILL ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS15 1AX

Customer reviews of Cars and Vans For You

At Cars and Vans For You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars and Vans For You

Cars and Vans For You
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very genuine company

    By Lisa M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say thank you to Chris for his excellent customer service , a very polite and friendly guy, im loving my audi a1 I purchased from u. 5 stars all round would highly recommend cars and vans for you to all my family and friends Thank u Chris xx


  • 5

    Brilliant service A*

    By Shane T on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went to afew car dealers to look for a car for my girlfriend and the help I got from car and vans for you was brilliant and really helpful we went a way with a very lovely car and many thanks to Chris for is help


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Katrina D on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    After going to many garages looking for a car I was welcomed and didn't feel I was getting the hard sell that I had received from other garages. The sales chap was very informative regards to the car I was interested in, answered all my questions without being pushy or making feel stupid. I purchased a car and have to say I love it, one happy customer!


  • 5

    Highly professional

    By Chris W on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service when purchasing the car , Chris was really helpful with anything i needed to know about the the car and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vicky M on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Vauxhall Astra from cars and vans for you couldn't be more happier with it. Chris was very helpful and took his time with telling me all about the car and its history. I took it for a test drive with my husband, we couldn't fault the car. I would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Fully recommended!

    By Mark G on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Chris really knows his stuff. Under no pressure at any point. Very friendly and happy to help.


  • 5

    Great service before and after purchase!

    By Ruth Y on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really great guy! Bought my car a few weeks ago and he was very friendly and relaxed, answered all of the questions we had and it's a great little car. I had one minor issue with it after buying it, I called him on a Sunday evening about it and he called straight back and came to pick the car up the next morning. Got it back the same day all working part replaced! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Vivaro purchase

    By TONY d on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vivaro van from Chris and was pleased with my purchase. Chris is the kind of guy you can always call if you need his aftercare help. Great experience I am sure I will purchase from him again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carol P on 28 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for a (new to you) car, then I recommend Cars and Vans for you!!! Chris is excellent, and very helpful. He is honest, answers all queries, and more importantly is a man of his word. Chris offers 3 month no quibble guarantee, and he means it!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›