play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 9616460 | 07901 887472
267 TWO MILE HILL ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS15 1AX

Customer reviews of Cars and Vans For You

At Cars and Vans For You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars and Vans For You

Cars and Vans For You
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really excellent service

    By Nicola B on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent service, couldn't of asked for better. Really friendly, so happy with my car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Harry B on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, looked after me very well. Would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    VW Polo - great 1st car

    By William P on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bough my VW Polo from Cars and Vans For You following a search through AutoTrader. Chris is a really nice bloke and couldn't do enough for me. He made sure the car was fully serviced and MOT'd. He even put on a new tyre, so it didn't leave with any advisories. I later realised there was a fault with the cigarette lighter and radio. I went back and Chris arranged for both of these issues to be fixed with no cost to me. I would definitely reccommend Cars and Vans For You.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By JAMES O on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience of buying a used car. Chris went out of his way at every opportunity to ensure everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sabrina J on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Chris and service from start to finish was brilliant!, honest, helpful and professional, would definitely buy from here again and recommend to anyone who wants a worry free purchase:)


  • 5

    First class service

    By MICHAEL M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Chris, I was very nervous about parting with so much cash for the purchase of my land rover however Chris made the purchase very easy , he is very knowledgeable about the trade and nothing was too much of a problem for him, he even picked me up from the Bristol Temple Meads following travelling from Newcastle which was a nice touch. The vehicle was very well presented , it must have taken a couple of days to get it to that standard. 3 months on and the vehicle is fantastic even if it isn't as clean as it was!!


  • 5

    A Great Experience

    By Amy M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simply Outstanding! From the initial phone enquiry to driving the car away, Chris was brilliant and helpful, actually a proper gent who cares about his potential customers and customers alike. Chris also takes the time to prep his cars properly, he replaced a part on the car before we purchased just because it wasn’t to his standards (it wasn’t asked for and wasn’t needed but simply because he wanted to make the car the best it could be) Well done Chris, this is how all car sales should be done. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic service highly recommend

    By Barry P on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the gentleman at cars and vans for you. We have been looking all round Bristol area for cars this gentleman was very helpful and genuine the car had been fully serviced with full service history due to our previous experiences we have had the car checked over once at home and found that he was very true to his word. The car is in immaculate condition no issues. Will definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Suzanne J on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from start to finish. Smooth process will definitely be buying from them again.


  • 5

    Summers

    By JOHN S on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my corsa, very friendly and helpful staff couldn't of asked for a better experience would definitely recommend ¿