play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 9616460 | 07901 887472
267 TWO MILE HILL ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS15 1AX

Customer reviews of Cars and Vans For You

At Cars and Vans For You we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars and Vans For You

Cars and Vans For You
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Michael G on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and his team helpful and eager to help with all aspects of buying a new car. Great car bought thanks to Chris.


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By Dave J on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to Cars and Vans For You on recommendation from a friend. I was looking for a specific car which Chris said he would be able to source for us. If you go to a main dealer or car supermarket you are presented with countless T & C's, pushy salesmen trying to sell warranties and additional admin charges. There is none of that at Cars and Vans, Chris is not pushy in the slightest. Chris was extremely helpful and went over and above what any other garage would do. He travelled to Derby to try to get a car for us but found a problem with it which I probably wouldn’t have noticed. Chris would not buy it. It is this trust that is so valuable when making one of the highest value purchases you make. Chris wants to provide the best customer service and will even put things right that are just not to his satisfaction. I am extremely pleased with the car that Chris found for us, it was a good price and in immaculate condition. I would definitely use Cars and Vans again. Thanks Chris!


  • 5

    Volvo

    By LISA M on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have resently purchased a car from car & vans for you , the salesman was very polite and friendly, excellent customer service and I am over the moon with my new car. I would highly recommend this company I would just like to say thank you to Chris, I love the car.


  • 5

    Beautiful Corsa!

    By Charlotte P on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a beautiful Corsa from Chris who went out of this way to find it for me! He gave a full service and MOT before delivery and I only had one minor problem to do with my aux cable which he is sorting out for me. My dad and brother have also recently bought cars from Chris and are both delighted with the quality of the cars and the service they received. I have no hesitation in recommending anyone to buy a car from Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Emma B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris was brilliant from start to finish, the most understanding and helpful person I have met in the motor trade business. We had a few issues that he dealt with in the most professional and kindest manor and I would recommend him to anyone. A genuine person with a heart of gold!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Philippa B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I sent my enquiry via autotrader, Chris was nothing but swift and professional. I was able to arrange a test drive at my convenience and as soon as we agreed a price the advert was removed and the car was mine even before I'd paid the deposit, Chris is good to his word. He takes pride in the quality of his vehicles and it was presented to the highest standard at collection, with thorough workshop checks carried out on the vehicle too. He also offered a very fair part ex price. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris and his company.


  • 5

    Car & Vans For You - first class!

    By Paul N on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience - Chris was oblifing and helpful throughout the process and delieveered exactly on what he said he would. Nice guy too!!


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By Megan B on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely service! Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car & Customer Service

    By Peter P on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst my son was buying his Polo from here (see review 'VW Polo - great 1st car'), I saw a very nice looking Vauxhall Astra and decided to buy it, not only because it was in such good condition, but because Chris offered such good honest service, which I think is priceless. He has gone out of his way to help us and I can't recommend him enough. Small details are important, he put new front tyres on as they were MOT advisories and new wiper blades as he wasn't entirely happy (I hadn't noticed). He also gave me a very good part exchange deal. In fact, both my daughter and fiancé are intending to buy cars from here as well. Cheers Chris, great job!


  • 5

    Great After Sales Service

    By Lance J on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris sold us our car with 3 months warranty. After a couple of months I phoned because of a warning light on the dashboard and another couple of minor faults. I phoned Chris who was most helpful, took the car back in for repair immediately, and one of the repairs was quite an expensive part. Despite this being an 11 year old car there was no quibble, sorted, top bloke, honest & straight. Many Thanks Chris.


‹ Prev Next ›